Theye Veen

Managing Director

Maarten van Dijk

Managing Director

Eline Schapers

Head of Supply, Sales & Operations

Misha Valk

Head of Future Fuels

Charlotte Hardenbol

Head of Customer Programs

Darrin Morgan

Head of Growth & Investment

Renco Beunis

Operations Manager

Oskar Meijerink

Project Lead - Future Fuels

Abdulkafi Abdul Samad

Finance Officer

Karlijn Arts

Policy and Sustainability Manager

Thom Nieves Asensio

Sales & Sourcing

Myrna D’Mattos

Office Manager

Bart Rosendaal

Team DSL - Engineering & Technology

Kasper Spitzen

Team DSL - Commercial & Investments

Tijmen van Loon

Analyst - Future Fuels

Martin Struijker Boudier

Marketing & Communications Manager

Hein van den Hout

Team DSL - Legal Counsel

Want to join our team?

Want to join our team, check our job opportunities.

Job opportunities